The Committee

If you would like to contact the Long Term Conditions Alliance Northern Ireland please email

Alternatively, you can contact one of the committee below.


Fiona Greene

Chest Heart & Stroke

Vice Chair

Joan McEwan

Marie Curie


Jayne Murray

British Heart Foundation


Patricia Gordon

MS Society

Committee Member

David Babington

Action Mental Health

Committee Member

Kate Fleck

Arthritis Care

Committee Member

Joyce Savage

Cancer Focus NI

Committee Member

Tom Sullivan

Chartered Society of Physiotherapy

Committee Member

Kate Lesslar

College of Occupational Therapists

Committee Member

Brendan Heaney

Diabetes UK

Committee Member

Jane Rankin

Lymphoedema Network Northern Ireland

Committee Member

Heather Monteverde


Committee Member

Brenda Maguire

Stroke Association


We have a range of members on the Long Term Conditions Alliance who focus their work on various conditions.

To find out more about one of them, click on their logo below.

If you would be interested in becoming a member, you can fill in an application form here.

Full Members

Associate Members